River Run Aviation‎ > ‎Services‎ > ‎Air Charter‎ > ‎


The Maritime Provinces are made up of three of the four Atlantic Provinces.  New Brunswick is the largest Maritime Province and the only Maritime Province to border the United States.  Nova Scotia borders New Brunswick on the East and includes Cape Brenton Island.  Prince Edward Island is located between New Brunswick and Cape Brenton and is the smallest of all the Canadian Provinces and is the home of Confederation.  Weather staying a day, a week or longer, there are many great places throughout the Maritime Provinces to visit.